Still alive!!

Hi everyone,

I’m not going to apologise for not posting anything – see my earlier posts for why, but I did want to let you know that I haven’t yet fallen off the face of the earth, just still having a downwards dip and I’ve gone back to work and all kinds of fun stuff, and thanks to some pesky white stuff, I still haven’t gotten home, so things are slightly delayed. Rehab for my leg is going about as well as it can be expected to I guess, but I’ll know more when I’ve been to see the consultant.

BUT I can share with you that I will be moving to my own domain pretty soon with a shiny new design! So while I’ve been quiet, I haven’t been neglecting everything!!

I’m currently testing it and finding out what works well, and what doesn’t and even have a logo that’s very slowly taking shape!

I’m hoping to have it all done in time for the Sheffield Blogger meet on 21st February, which I am very much looking forwards to. No promises though, as I really need to be back on my big PC for that!

Leave a Reply

